Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

My husband and I were on the market to purchase a new SUV. We've owned Cadillac's previously and have fell in love with the brand. This is our first time visiting the Jeff Schmitt Auto Group in general. We were met with genuine, informative and patient customer service at the door. Our car buying process began with Mr. Cory Sexton. Even though the selection wasn't that big, he was still very thorough and was very eager to help us find what we wanted in a SUV. Due to the car chip shortage, Cory did provide us with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Excellent customer service, and ease of doing business. Love our new Cadillac XT5

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I had an amazing experience in the transition from my old DTS to my new XT5. The team at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and oh so friendly. Buying a new car at this time when there are so few to choose from was stress free and easy. I thank the team for all of their help and look forward to returning for all routine services to be able to say hello and see what is new at Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

The Service Department personnel are very professional and helpful. The time it took for maintenance on my vehicle was excellent. Nice and clean waiting room as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Top quality service and dealership. I have many options in the area where I reside. However, I drive 90 minutes for their consistent service. So for me, it's not about convenience, but fabulous service.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

5 stars isn’t enough to describe my experience with the guys at Jeff Schmitt. Corey, Jeff & JP have made me feel like I’m part of their family. They truly have taken care of me as if I was one of their own. Their customer service is exceptional. If you’re looking for an amazing car buying experience, please go see them. You will not be disappointed! Thanks again guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Corey was our sales consultant,he was very friendly and very quick and organized with getting our paperwork together. Shawn in finance was awesome. Straight to the point and honest with us. He had everything organized and ready to go. They were both very patient with us as we were there past closing time. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I'm in my 80's. In my many years on planet earth, I have purchased many new vehicles. The purchase of my new Cadillac from Jeff Schmidt Cadillac was the most pleasant of all those purchase experiences over the many years. I would like to salute Malcolm Worth for being the best sales consultant that I've encountered in my vehicle purchasing experience. Also I want to give a shout out to Sam who saw that my Cadillac was delivered looking like an ad from a magazine or the Internet.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My Wife and I were extremely happy with our first encounter with the Cadillac people we saw and dealt with

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The absolute best experience I've ever had getting a repair done on a vehicle. Tom was very nice and extremely helpful. He called and updated me on my cars progress and really made me feel respected. I will only be bringing my vehicle here. Tom and the employees here deserve an award.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Just bought a 2018 ATS at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac in Beavercreek, Ohio where the process - start to finish was top shelf - couldn't ask for more. Initial phone contact, follow-up from Rob in Sales, negotiation, trade-in - all smooth and agreeable. On arrival, the car was prepped, clean and various accessories were explained. Paperwork was ready with no surprises. Their team was welcoming and I was pleased. The experience, and more importantly, the sedan, were both everything I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

When looking for a specific car, I found exactly what I wanted at Jeff Schmitt! I was blessed with Corey Sexton as my salesperson and Dennis Morrow for financing. They both were incredible!! Corey was so patient with me, accommodating, and such a pleasure to do business with, (and his laugh can brighten the dimmest of rooms!) Dennis helped calm my car buying anxiety and made the experience so delightful! He kept me laughing but also took his job very seriously. I would highly suggest Jeff Schmitt to my dearest of friends and family because they made me feel like ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

As always, Anthony Leet and his team of service professionals continue to provide top notch service! Very professional and in my book, there is no other service provider I would go to! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

We just purchased a used vehicle from Jeff Schmitt Cadillac and I have to admit this was the first time we didn't feel as if the dealership was trying to pull a fast one and sell us more than what we wanted. They truly restored my faith in the buying experience. Thanks for showing us not all Jeff Schmitt dealerships are the same. Were be back Jeff Schmitt Cadillac! Thanks to Collin Losey for a pleasant buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Great Experience, and has proven to do their very best in Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Pleasent experience jeff schum and team at his counter. blessing to the universe thanks for being there at this time and place. Nissan versa

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Shawn the finance mgr was great. Helped us get our 2nd Cadillac

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

The best place to buy and service Cadillacs!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Checking a battery should not take 2 1\2 hours!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

This was my first purchase of a Cadillac, as my main driver. Our sales person(Robert Sanders, Jr.) understood what we had been looking for and we had found "the one" on their website. The whole process was easy and I love my beautiful car!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Alyx from the service department was phenomenal! Alyx was able to hook me up and get me in today when they were all booked up. He was awesome and extremely knowledgeable... went over everything with me which I appreciated very much, I would 110% recommended going here to everyone I know just because of the experience I had today. COMPLETELY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I recently purchased my first XT5 350 Cadillac and I absolutely love it!! The color I chose is everything!!! I received 5 Star service from my Salesman David Kerg and Shawn in Finance. David listened to all my wants and needs and did all he could to achieve them! So if you're looking for that right vehicle, I strongly recommend Jeff Schmitt Auto Group! My team went the extra mile and then some! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Rob Sanders and Jeff Schmitt are always a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service beyond expectations and that isn’t some canned response, these guys do it right and I will always come back

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

My husband went in for repairs. They were very nice and knowledgeable. When I'm ready to purchase my car. I will most certainly shop there.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Top notch dealership... few and far between nowadays. Malcolm was great to work with and made the car buying experience what it should be... painless and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Great friendly service & they sanitize your vehicle before and after service! Limit of 6 people in the customer waiting area for social distancing!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Good service . Adam and Cody are super!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Great customer service, willing to give me a helping hand

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

Malcolm made all the difference in our decision in where to buy our next vehicle. Jeff Schmitt had an awesome selection of new and certified preowned Cadillacs. Once we decided, Malcolm took the time, even stayed after hours, to make sure we completely understood everything about the vehicle and that we were completely satisfied with our decision. I would highly suggest Jeff Schmitt Cadillac to anyone interested in buying a Cadillac, and more over Malcolm as a sales person. Very caring, professional and knowledgeable. Not only have we found a dealership we trust but a salesman as well. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

The people at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac were amazing! I bought a beautiful 2020 xt6. They even let my dog come in and check everything out! Had a great experience and a wonderful, very professional sales rep. Thank you, Malcolm Worth for all your hard work this week and making my dream of finally owning a Cadillac a reality!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Husband got a car

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

Malcom Worth was very patient was very patient with both me and my mom in this car buying experience applying no pressure towards me.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Sales personal outstanding very clean

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Very nice salesman, although the time from arrival to finance and leaving was over 5hrs of waiting

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Malcolm Worth was very helpful in the purchase/lease of my new 2020 Escalade ESV. He left no stone unturned in finding the best deal for me. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my overall experience with Jeff Schmitt Cadillac

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

My visit was awesome ,,,my salesman was Malcolm worth,,,very very kind,,understanding with my needs. I can't help but tell all my friends to definitely go visit Jeff Schmitt Cadillac if they need a car,,,and make sure they ask for malcolm. He will make you feel at ease about buying your next car. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Great Service! They make it feel like family!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019

With the help of mr. Worth I now own a vehicle that serves me well for both business and personal use. His knowledge of the type vehicle that will serve me best has work to benefit me with the vehicle I need daily to get the job done and look good (Professional) doing it. Thank you Malcolm and JSC.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

This place is great for body repairs!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

I got my truck serviced while I waited in the Lounge. Everyone was friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019

Great place to do business. Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019

Malcolm Worth did an outstanding job finding us the right vehicle! We had a very pleasant experience working with Malcolm and he took the time to explain all of the details about the Cadillac we bought. I highly recommend purchasing your next new or used car from Malcolm Worth at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac, you won't be disappointed!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019

This is our second vehicle got and Malcolm provided Outstanding service once again.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Went in to look at a SRX I seen on the internet first met Josh when I got there he brought the car around then put me with Sean Dougherty. Sean did a great job through out the whole process. Doug in finance was great to work with also. They made the whole process of getting me into the vehicle very smooth. Only problem was with their detail shop looking the key in the car, but that was not the sales mistake. I would very much recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Josh and Sean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Great place full of great people and great deals!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

Loving my car. Would have gave five stars if the person did better on the detailing.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

I was looking for a specific SUV and Marvin delivered on every aspect. Great group of people work here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

So my journey begins with an internet sales lady named Amy. I am calling about a certified 2016 Cadillac Escalade premium for $57,000. She is a nice lady, giving me all the information I wanted and needed. The car seemed like the perfect deal right? Even $2,000 under nada book value might I add. I tell Amy to set me up an appointment for 10:30. We live 2 1/2 hours away so we were about 10 minutes late. We get there to look at he vehicle. BEAUTIFUL CAR with only 23,604 miles on the odometer. Sales guy comes out (forgot his name) in a full suit, very professional, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Very happy with my salesman. He was very respectful when I was on the phone. I got a awesome car and very happy with my decision

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review