Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Just bought a 2018 ATS at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac in Beavercreek, Ohio where the process - start to finish was top shelf - couldn't ask for more. Initial phone contact, follow-up from Rob in Sales, negotiation, trade-in - all smooth and agreeable. On arrival, the car was prepped, clean and various accessories were explained. Paperwork was ready with no surprises. Their team was welcoming and I was pleased. The experience, and more importantly, the sedan, were both everything I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Went in to look at a SRX I seen on the internet first met Josh when I got there he brought the car around then put me with Sean Dougherty. Sean did a great job through out the whole process. Doug in finance was great to work with also. They made the whole process of getting me into the vehicle very smooth. Only problem was with their detail shop looking the key in the car, but that was not the sales mistake. I would very much recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Josh and Sean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

So my journey begins with an internet sales lady named Amy. I am calling about a certified 2016 Cadillac Escalade premium for $57,000. She is a nice lady, giving me all the information I wanted and needed. The car seemed like the perfect deal right? Even $2,000 under nada book value might I add. I tell Amy to set me up an appointment for 10:30. We live 2 1/2 hours away so we were about 10 minutes late. We get there to look at he vehicle. BEAUTIFUL CAR with only 23,604 miles on the odometer. Sales guy comes out (forgot his name) in a full suit, very professional, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Very happy with my salesman. He was very respectful when I was on the phone. I got a awesome car and very happy with my decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Jeff Schmitt Cadillac not only sells luxury driving with the Cadillacs but the entire experience from the time I walked in the door until the time I left made me feel like I was being pampered! Tim B. Muterspaw was great at explaining not only the car but all the many features about it. Josh and Cat were excellent at ensuring the signature process went smoothly! Top Notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Very satisfying car purchasing experience. Jeff Schmitt Auto Group is very lucky to have Tim as an employee. Very professional, courteous, and honest salesman. We intend to buy our next vehicle there. We will recommend Jeff Schmitt Cadillac and Tim Muterspaw to our family and friends. Thank You, William (Dave) and Barb Cochran

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Went there to check out a old chrystler car online, left in a sweet cadillac! Tim Muterspaw got me into a great ride in my budget frame, couldn't of been more greatful to of had such a great salesman! Made me at ease throughout the process and a part of the family after. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Great dealership from top to bottom, Tim did a great job on the front, Jeff the manager worked with me on the price and Dennis got me all the paperwork I needed. I’ve bought several cars over the years and this was the most pleasant experience by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

Tim Muterspaw did an excellent job of making sure I got the exact vehicle for what I wanted to pay. Highly recommend Tim! Really the whole team is exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

I have purchased one new Cadillac from this dealership. I wasn't pressured and they found the Cadillac I wanted from another dealer. It was one of the best car buying experience I had. Recently I needed service on a Cadillac I had bought over the internet. They were very friendly, done excellent work and gave me a loaner car. I drive around 95 miles, one way, for their excellent service My service advisor was Hunter Alsip. He is a great asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Everyone treated us with respect and like family. We told them what our payments needed to be and they went over and beyond to get us into our new vehicle. This spoke volume to us. Thank you Josh, Tim and Dennis. We love you guys. Pat said Terry Beard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Tim is a very good salesman. He doesn’t pressure or make you feel like you have to buy “right now”. Tim is informative and helpful. I knew I made a good decision with my purchase because of his help! I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Tim was a very enthusiastic salesman and is a great assest to the Jeff Schmitt dealership. A five star rating and above most of my experience with other salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

From the moment I found my desired vehicle on the website, I received stellar customer service. I traveled 80 miles and received excellent attention from the entire staff. Malcolm Worth was patient and informative while highlighting the features of the Equinox. Financing was a breeze. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Well worth the trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

My service was the best I have ever had with a car dealership!! Everyone was friendly ! Dealership was very clean.including waiting area and restrooms!. I highly recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

I usually get anxiety about purchasing a vehicle, but this was the easiest by far. When the time arises again, I know where to go! Jeff Schmitt of Beavercreek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Brian Edwards is the best Salesman I have ever dealt with when buying a new car. I have dealt with many car salesman in the past but this was the most pleasant yet! Will defiantly return!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Bryan Edwards made the deal happen. We were totally prepared to continue shopping around but Bryan met our needs and convinced us that he'd be there after the sale to tend to any needs we may have. Have been back twice for help with accessory items and Bryan has held true to his word, patiently assisting in getting the pre-sets for the driver's seat just right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Hard working and considerate sales person - easy going - yet gets it all done with a smile! Went to trade in for a used model - at Jeff Schmidt Cadillac - ending up coming back a couple of days later to buy a Chevrolet Colorado 2017 NEW Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Tim Muterspaw did a great job getting us into our Nissan 4x4 pickup truck. He was patient with our questions and attentive to our needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

I came in looking for a great car and Tim helped me find the best that suited my lifestyle! Thanks to all that got me in my cruz I Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

Tim was very helpful and had several training sessions with us on all the features of our new XT5! Whenever we have a question he's right there to assist us. He calls and checks on us to see how we're doing with our new vehicle. Super accommodating and wants us to be super satisfied with our vehicle. He introduced us to all the office staff and gave us a tour of the Service Dept. and introduced us to the managers of the Service Dept. We have friends who took their car to your Service Dept. and they were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

My wife and I have never experienced the joy of buying a car with no hassle and no pressure. Our experience was more like visiting people we've known for a while. That's just how wonderful we were treated by the manager, our salesman and finance officer. Although we arrived at the dealership an hour before closing, they stayed well beyond closing to make sure we had the time and attention needed to make our decision on the vehicle we wanted and the financing that met our need. I will definetely purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Tim Muterspaw met me outside upon my arrival. I was very nervous and unsure about my purchase. Tim took time with me to seacch vehicles and weigh my pros and cons. He was unbelievably patient and understanding. Thanks to Tim I love my car and could not be happier with my experience and vehicle! I'll never go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Great service and cool people that care about vetting you what you want for the best price possible. They make you feel welcome and they arent just trying to sell you anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

My wife and I experienced the utmost professionalism and curtesy with this dealership and sales staff. Mr. Tim Muterspaw went over-and-above to see that our sales needs were met before, during, and after the business deal. I would highly recommend this dealership and Sales Professional to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

We had a GREAT experience here! We didn't buy a cadallic however we purchased a dodge van, and I could be more pleased! Tim was EXTREAMLY helpful very knowledgeable and made our time there very fun! I walked in as a stranger and left feeling like family! With a new car! Wooo hooo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

By far our best experience in 43 years buying a car from a dealership. Rob Sanders was our salesman. Rob was professional, friendly and courteous. He did not pressure us to buy the extras and came back with a fair trade in. We were treated well by all of the sales staff and would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

Hello! I was in your dealership today, to have my car serviced. I am not sure, what the young man name was that helped in the service dept., but I would like to say, that he was very pleasant and very helpful. I also would like to comment Cody Helton, he was a really nice sales person. While my car was in service, I was looking at newer Cadillac, and he went out of his way, to assist me, with the matter. But we were unable to come up with a car, in my price range. And I can not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

I came all the way from Birmingham Alabama to buy a truck..I'd been looking for a vehicle for quite some time.. Kevin Combs super salesmen negotiate the transaction over the phone with the care of a nuclear bomb specialist..this guy really knows his business,and goes all out the way to see it through..his methods is as a mother hen incubating her eggs..I felt empowered by the professionalism in which he worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2014

my 70 yr old mother purchased cadillac in 2012, had a few minor issues and then a major issue w tires wheels..although i think the culprit for the defect lies within the wheel (giavanne wheels) sales manager and service manager worked together w me to resolve the issue..The issue in fact wasnt by any means the fault of dealership but despite that Marty and Dale went above and beyond to get my momma back driving a car w inflated tires...A big thank you to Marty and Dale and the vogue tyre distributer who all came together and offered a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2014

Both of the sales representatives were very knowledgeable about their product. They continue to help us, after the sale of the vehicle, with "second" delivery training sessions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2014

We purchased a used Buick park avenue from Michael. He was extremely friendly and listened to all of our concerns and needs. I came in there with a folder of questions and research that I did on the car, him and the company. He listened to everything I said and answered all of my question the best that he could, without getting impatient with me. So after test driving the car we heard a sound from the back end, that could have been a bad tire. We expressed our concern to Michael and he agreed that it needed to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2013

The experience was great, it was beyond great dealing with Bryan Edwards. The moment I entered the dealership and was greeted by Bryan I felt at home. he was patient with me and focused at exactly what I was looking for. I went in to look at a CTS coupe Base model. but I end up getting a better deal in a 2013 CTS coupe premium model. he was great at explaining the benefits and showing me the ins and outs that come with the new Cadillacs etc. The service was AMAZING and the finance process took less than expected. it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2013

I want to Thank Malcolm and Josh at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac for going above and beyond my expectations, I love my 2013 Jeep Compass and if it had not been for Malcolm, I would not have stayed to buy a vehicle, but I am so glad that I did and it was one of the best decisions that I have ever made. I really appreciate the time and attention Malcolm and Josh gave to me. They gave me a deal that went beyond my wildest dreams, and I am so grateful for the excellent service that I received. A rating scale ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2013

I came into the dealership looking for an economical used car, and was greeted by Bryan Edwards. He pointed me in the direct of a used Pontiac Vibe that was just traded in. The Vibe and price fit exactly what I needed. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2013

As my husband and I pulled up and got out at the dealership, we were immediately approached by the salesperson, Timothy Sawyer. We were greeted in a very welcoming and professional manner. The customer service was excellent. We told the salesperson what vehicle we were there to see and he was more than happy to show us the vehicle after going over some preliminary information. Throughout the test drive, Mr. Sawyer continued to provide us with pertinent information about the vehicle and answered any questions we had. When we decided to go forward with the purchase the paperwork was all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2013

When customers want to test drive a veichle they want to do it without a salesperson sitting in the back seat. This to me was intimidating. We felt pressured into purchasing this veichle and all the add-ons. I know salespeople need to make a living, but that really bothered us. We wanted to look at other cars, but didn't get to. High pressure salespeople were the reason Bill and I went after hours just to look around. Tim you really need to back off and let people have space and a chance to look around. Otherwise the service was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2013

Thanks for going above the normal customer experience for me on 5-18-13. I am very happy with my car and have told anyone that wants to listen about what a wonderful experience I had with no pressure. Thank you for all the attention you showed me on Saturday. Take care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2013

Timothy Sawyer bent over backwards to help us buy this used Cadillac. He even came in on his day off to finalize the deal. We are so pleased with the car. Service department fixed a little problem for us and was so courteous to us while we were waiting. Jeff Schmitt is the BEST dealership to work with. No doubt we will be back when ready to buy another vehicle. They make buying a car a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2013

Our experience at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac in Beavercreek was wonderful! Malcom and Ian and the entire staff was very informative and professional. We purchased a used CTS that was in beautiful shape and we are very excited about it! We will definitely will be returning for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2013

My wife and I had been to a lot of dealerships looking at new cars. We were treated well everywhere we went, but the experience we had at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac was by far the best. Our salesman was Eric Lower, and he could not have been more friendly and helpful. Shopping for, and buying a new car can be very stressful, and Eric has that demeaner that automatically makes things seem less stressful. Every question we had was answered in a way that we could easily understand, and we had his full attention. After we selected the car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2013

I was very pleased with the customer service at Jeff Schmitt. I was facing an unusual circumstance in purchasing a used car. I was a little reluctant, as I have been accustomed to purchasing new vehicles. Well, as soon as I met Rob Sanders he made the whole experience not only comfortable, but also lots of fun!I would definitely recommend this car dealership to friends whether they are in the market for a new or used car. Ron Sanders of Jeff Schmitt Cadillac is your man! He did an execellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2013

Eric was very laid back, friendly and worked his hardest to get my car in my budget range without being pushy at all. I would highly recommend Jeff Schemitt Cadillac to anyone that is looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2013

I moved up to a pre-owned certified 2006 Cadillac CTS after having multiple new cars in years prior...I purchased it in August 2009 and never loved a car more than that one! It was beautiful, drove, and rode like a dream! I was impressed by the low mileage and how nice it was for 3 years old. Steve Vangorder recently spoke at a lcval event I was assisting with and I gave him my business card and joking mentioned that I'd like to move up in the world again. He in turn gave my card to Marty Ziglar who called me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2013

We went to Jeff Schmitt Cadillac to trade in our cadillac we bought from them three year's ago. Our salesman was Rob Sanders. He was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! He spent time talking to us about what we wanted in the new car purchase. He took us around and we went outside and looked at the car and test drove it. He was excellent in showing us how everything worked in the car. He took the time to help us work out a deal in what we wanted our monthly payment to be. While we waited he talked to us about his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2013

Our sales rep, Rob Sanders was outstanding! He helped us to get exactly what we wanted. Thank you.We'll be referring others to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2013

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. We appreciated Michael giving us the tour of the facilities and the introduction to different staff members. The follow-ups on our questions and concerns, from Michael and others, have been timely and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2012

Blaine was well informed, personable and easy to work with. Our intention was to shop around for a high end vehicle. Blaine sold us on the SRX on our first visit. Jackie obtained a excellent low interest rate (less than 3%), but she seemed unfamiliar with the computer systems necessary to obtain the loan. We spent an excessive amount of time waiting on financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2012

I just got my vehicle today and wanted to let someone know about the excellent service that Malcolm Worth provided me. He gave detailed information and specifics about the vehicle. Mr. Worth was attentive, professional and courteous. It was an Amazing experience. Mr. Worth went over and above my expectations in getting a car today, and never in my wildest dreams would I have immagined getting a Hummer H3 SUV Luxury 2008 vehicle. I love the Truck, and I just Thank him so much and everyone in Finance that assisted me. I will tell everyone about the wonderful service I received ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2012

Ron is a very helpful salesperson and is knowledgeable about the product.I will definitely buy my next car from Ron. He has a very professional demeanor and works hard to earn your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2012

We had been looking on line to purchase a premium vehicle to celebrate our 50th wedding aniversary. This was not a high priority need, just dreaming about it. My wife and I visited the local dealerships, read all the local advertisments and were disappointed with the results. One dealership advertised, a vehicle, told us it was available and 10 minutes later as we were approaching the lot we received a call stating that the car was sold. Another dealer in town advertised a price on a vehicle of interest and when we got there it was an E-assist and had 20,000 miles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2012

Very friendly staff. I like the way we were in and out with a new car in very short time. They took the time to answers all our questions, and explained alot of functions with our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2012

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. No high pressure salesmanship, but salesman was knowledgaeable of all the features of the cadilac SRX that we were interested in driving/buying. Allowed/accompanied on both test drives and described all the various features of the vehicle wht I was driving it. During the negotiation process worked with his manager to portray our cost objective/goal. Upon completing the deal had the vehicle prepped while we were working on signing all the required paperwork. A very painless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2012

Amazing customer serv. this is where I will buy ALL of my cars from. Tom was awesome. He showed me everything about my car. I drove 3 1/2 hours to get my new car from Tom & will do it again. I recommend getting the dealership protection plan. When your car breaks, they fix it right & even give you a free rental equivalent to what you drive. Just recently had my car destroyed by a large deer at 70mph & I'm going to have my car taken to this dealership. If I'm having my car taken 3 1/2 hours from home, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2012

Friendly service. My only complaint was that they tried to add onto the price they advertised by adding services to the car that I did not want. Once we resolved that issue the buying experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2012

Came in for a used car,ended up with new one. The staff was very friendly, even the ones not involved in the deal. The deal on the new one was much better than the other dealer was on the used one. This was a great experience. They were very informed on the different models and features. I am glad we went to Beavercreek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2012

Kris was great, had to work for the price I wanted on trade in, but that is to be expected. Gave been very happy with my Cruze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2012

I went to the dealership looking for a "new" used vehicle for my daughter. I encountered Mr. Smalley and told him my needs. He was very helpful in finding me a few vehicles,within our budget,to present to my family. He informed me of vehicle safety ratings so I would feel secure in placing my child in the vehicle I would choose. I highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2012

We love our "new" used car. Rob & Bryan were very accommodating and definitely knew the ins and outs of purchasing a used car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2012

Dan did an excellent job of listening to what I wanted he did not pressure me into buying what he felt I needed but listened to what I wanted and comfortably fit it in my budget! I would definately recommend you go see him for any car you might need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2012

Visited to inquire about a 1997 Buick. Dealer was unable to finance the vehicle and provided an alternative 2004 Buick for me to view. It was a much, much nicer car and was not significantly more expensive. Price of the car was more than 15% below blue book. Was able to finance the purchase, through the dealer, despite credit problems, in very little time. Dealer paid me a high amount for my trade-in. Car needed minor repairs/tune-up and service was performed immediately, free of charge. Mr. Sanders was knowledgeable, accommodating, congenial, and professional. Financing/paperwork did not take a substantial amount of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2012

I went to Jeff Schmitt to buy a new car. I was a first time car buyer and was pretty skeptical about the entire process. I have heard many horror stories of dealers trying to haggle you into buying a car. This was not the case. I had a specific car in mind when I arrived at the dealer. I was greeted by Kris Redick who I found to be very friendly and welcoming. He helped me every step of the way as I had no idea really what I was getting into. Kris even had another car brought down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2012

Bryan took the time to help me set up onstar and my blue tooth. He was available every time I called and needed something. He is always very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2012

Brandon was very helpful and answered all our questions accurately and timely. The price negotiations were smooth and not like any other car purchase I have made. The car was delivered in top notch shape with a full tank of gas. Brandon made sure we understood all the features and went above and beyond to obtain our GM card rebate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2012

Went in to look into a vehicle that I had viewed on the website. I was greeted by Mr. Tyon who immediately answered my questions and calmed some of my fears about purchasing a used vehicle. He worked very hard for the sale as I was not looking to purchase for awhile. He explained the process and warranty options and I came to the conclusion that NOW was the time to buy! He set realistic expectations, explaining everything as we went along so there were no suprises. Working through the financing with Jax was smooth and easy! Both her and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2012

All the people at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac were very helpful and friedly. Worked with Bryn Edwards to buy my son a used car and he was easy to deal with and professional. Overall a very good experience and would recommend friends to Jeff Schmitt Cadilac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2012

I had the most awesome experience at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac I have ever had at a car dealership in my life. I bought a 2006 DTS from Brandon Amstutz on September 20, 2012. My wife and I were treaded like Royalty. I have bought a lot of cars in my life time and I can say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Brandon! Also thank you to Ian Quinn for helping us with our financing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2012

Came in with a budget and the Jeff Schmitt Cadillac worked with me on getting a perfect used CTS. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and willing to work with me. Great dealership and great warranty! Will definitely be referring friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2012

Eric Lower went out of his way to be helpful.....we were pleased with his friendliness and willingness to work with us to find a car we would truly be happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2012

We did some internet shopping prior to our visit and had only a vague idea of what we wanted. We were met by Blaine Vencill upon arrival. Blaine was courteous and professional and eager to answer our questions and suggest options to meet our needs. Although I felt that the paperwork time was quite lengthy, we left as satisfied customers driving the vehicle we wanted. I visited the dealership about a minor issue today and again left as a satisfied customer. We will recommend Blaine and this dealership. Even though it is about an hours drive from home for us, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2012

Dan was very personable and most helpful in providing a value for the money comparison of the 2012 VS 2013 CTS. He convinced us with facts that the 'best deal' on a value basis was the 2013 CTS and we purchased it. We appreciated the time he spent with us and in the end the price we paid for our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2012

Kris was very professional and having him as our Salesman was a very pleasant experience. He was knowledgeable,very friendly and answered all of our questions. He took the time to explain the working of the car to our satisfaction. Of all the transactions we have had in buying a car, Kris was the best. I will most definetly recommend him to my frends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2012

Eric did his best to satisfy my purchase, love my new truck and appreciate the honest sales staff.Detail shop did a great job in cleaning my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2012

This has been the best buying experience I believe we have ever had, everyone was Courteous and friendly and we got a really GREAT deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2012

Dan provided excellent customer service! This is the 2nd Cadillac we have bought from him and we will definitely be buying more from he. He is always personable and straight forward. I have recommended him to my friends and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2012

Stopped in to check on different type of models. Gary was able to give us with lots of information and show us different function of the ats that helped us to decied that it was the model that we are interested in buying/leasing. There was no pressure to buy that day just helpful information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2012

Also a service/ body shop visit as well. Very easy to work with. I am a demanding customer and they met all my expectations. Body shop was fabulous working with me and my insurance company to get my Escalade restored after some vandalism. My new XTS Platinum is a great ride. I got the trade-in amount I wanted on another car i owned and we closed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2012

By far the most plesant visit to a car dealership ever.Very friendly and informative and not pushy. Hats off to everyone involved in sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2012

Went and spoke with Bryan Edwards regarding purchasing a new vehicle. Will be using this dealership and sales person for my next purchase. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2012

Overall great experience, got an exceptional (probably better than fair) price. Fairly typical buying experience. Great service - you can expect it with Jeff Schmitt Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2012

I came up there to get my oil changed and was assisted in the best way possible to be able to trade my 06 Tahoe in and be put in an 08 Escalade. The whole team there took their time and effort to make sure i left there with a great deal and a smile to boot. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2012

The folks at Jeff Schmitt Cadillac made my car buying experience a very pleasent one. I dealt with Eric Lower and found him to be very professional and courteous. Eric was not a "high pressure" type salesman and I appreciate that. I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2012

Stephanie went above and beyond to make sure she answered all off my questions. I will recommend her to all of my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2012

Robert Sanders showed a great committment to finding a car that would fit my family's needs. In saying that he was persistent in his search, he listened to our requests which is a great attribute to have as a sales person, he also was very determined in not being denied. This overall made our experience in shopping for a car a pleasant one, therefore to anyone I know in search of a vehicle I will send them to Jeff Schmitt to ask for Rob Sanders. Thank you Jeff Schmitt and most of all thank you for your hard work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2012

Blaine Vencil and the entire staff gave attention to every detail making the experience of buying a new car at Jeff Schmitt tremendously exceptional. It was a special pleasure to have had the opportunity to meet both Jeff Scmitt and Steve Vangorder while we were in the process of deciding to purchase our car. That made the deal so much more memorable. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Bryan was very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted. He was very professional and easy to deal with. I will definately be seeing him the next time I need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Rob Sanders was a really good sales person,very friendly and helpful! Greg in finance was not as pleasant and made me tear up in his office! he made my experience of car shopping horrible! He would tell me he would call me back whenever he would hear back from the banks.He never called nor did he return the many calls I made to him..I was getting the run around by him.I was and still am a little upset at the confusion he caused and I never got a straight answer to why it took almost 2 weeks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2012

Byran Edwards was both knowledgeable and courteous during the Cadillac buying experience for my wife and I. The original intent was to purchase a Cadillac for my wife at Jeff Schmitt and a second in Columbus. However, due to Bryan's good demeanor and patience, we purchased a second Cadillac at Jeff Schmitt.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review